Contact

Chair

Victoria J. Fraser, MD
Adolphus Busch Professor of Medicine and Chairman
Email: vfraser@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-8061
Fax: 314-362-8015

John T. Milliken Department of Medicine
Washington University School of Medicine
Mailing Address: Campus Box 8066, 660 South Euclid Avenue | St. Louis, MO 63110
Office Location: 4960 Children’s Place, Suite 6602 | St. Louis, MO 63110

Assistant to the Chair

Alison Ebers
Email: aebers@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-8082
Fax: 314-362-8015

Special Project Administrator

Betsy Presson
Email:
bpresson@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-8061
Fax: 314-362-8015


Associate Chair for Clinical Programs

Jeffrey S. Crippin, MD
Marilyn E. Bornefeld Chair in Gastrointestinal Research and Treatment
Professor of Medicine
Email: jcrippin@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-454-8160
Fax: 314-454-5108

John T. Milliken Department of Medicine
Washington University School of Medicine
Mailing Address: Campus Box 8124, 660 South Euclid Avenue | St. Louis, MO 63110
Office Location: 4960 Children’s Place, Suite 4400 | St. Louis, MO 63110

Assistant to Dr. Crippin

Sharon Zerjav
Email:
szerjav@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-454-8160
Fax: 314-454-5108


Executive Director, Finance and Administration 

Steven G. Reynolds
Email:
reynoldsst@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-747-1620
Fax: 314-362-8015

John T. Milliken Department of Medicine
Washington University School of Medicine
Mailing Address: Campus Box 8066, 660 South Euclid Avenue | St. Louis, MO 63110
Office Location: 4960 Children’s Place, Suite 6602 | St. Louis, MO 63110

Administrative Assistant

Carol Sullivan
Email:
c.sullivan@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-7048
Fax: 314-362-8015


Director of Cultural Awareness & Diversity

Joseph S. Pangelinan, PhD, LPC, NCC
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Email: jpangelinan@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-273-1316
Fax: 314-362-8015

John T. Milliken Department of Medicine
Washington University School of Medicine
Mailing Address: Campus Box 8066, 660 South Euclid Avenue | St. Louis, MO 63110
Office Location: 4960 Children’s Place, Suite 6602 | St. Louis, MO 63110