See all news

Distinguished faculty, Goldstein honors awarded

Several Department of Medicine faculty members recently were honored with Distinguished Faculty Awards for their wide-ranging achievements, dedication and talent.  This year’s winners of the Samuel R. Goldstein Leadership Awards in Medical Student Education were also honored.

Thomas C. Bailey, MD – Distinguished Clinician Award

Mauricio Lisker-Melman, MD
Distinguished Educator Award – Graduate Medical Education/Residents or Clinical Fellows

Steven J. Lawrence, MD
Samuel R. Goldstein Leadership Award in Medical Student Education






Read the full story on the School of Medicine’s site »

Categories: Achievements